Notifications keep you updated on shift activity, applications, payments, and messages. You can turn individual notification types on or off from your notification settings — here's how, for every role on Groove.
TURNING NOTIFICATIONS ON OR OFF
Click on Notifications from the left-hand menu bar to go to your Notifications page. Click on Settings in the top right corner, then toggle each type of notification on or off. If you are a practice admin user that manages more than one practice, you can turn on/off notifications specific to each practice.
Example of a practice admin's notifications settings. Groovers, agencies and group admins have different notification types.
MARKING NOTIFICATIONS AS READ
Click on Notifications from your menu to see everything you've received. Clicking on a notification (or the checkmark icon) marks it as read and clears it from your unread count.
You can also mark all your notifications read in one click by clicking the "select all" text on the top right, then clicking the Mark read button that appears in the lower right corner.
HOW TO DELETE NOTIFICATIONS
To delete your notifications, simply click the trash can icon beside the specific notification you want to delete.
If you want to delete multiple notifications, check the checkbox to the left of each notification to select it, then click the Delete button in the lower right corner.
To delete all your notifications, click the "select all" text, then click Delete.









